Town Hall

Below you will find a listing of all Town Departments and assigned responsibilities. 
Town of Didsbury
1606 14th Street
PO Box 790
Didsbury, Alberta T0M 0W0
Phone: 403.335.3391
Fax: 403.335.9794
Harold Northcott
Chief Administrative Officer
Oversees all operations of the Town of Didsbury, reports 
directly to Council
Nita Bartholow
Chief Financial Officer
Responsible for budget and financial reporting.
Christofer Atchison
Manager of Legislative and Development Services 
Oversees all aspects of legislative services, bylaw 
development, policy review, records management, municipal 
census and elections.  Oversees development and
building permits, subdivision and development applications and 
business licensing.
Maxine Moreau
Manager of Financial Services
Responsible for all financial service related functions including 
accounts payable, accounts receivable, payroll, taxation, 
utilities management, animal licensing and cemetery 
Greg Skotheim
Manager of Public Works & Infrastructure 
Responsible for the maintenance of Town infrastructure 
including streets, sewer services, water services and facility 
maintenance operations. Oversees all project management and coordination, engineering, infrastructure inspections, project  
tendering and project contracts.
Nicole Aasen
Manager of Community Services
Responsible for the overall operations of FCSS, Community 
Services programming, Didsbury Neighborhood 
Place, Didsbury Memorial Complex recreation operations, and 
corporate communications.
Stefanie Halfyard
Human Resources Coordinator
Oversees recruiting, orientation and administering of Employee Benefits Program.Responsible for all aspects of human resources.