Main content of the website


  • font size:A
  • A
  • A

Below you will find a listing of all Town Departments and assigned responsibilities.  

Town of Didsbury
1606 14th Street
PO Box 790
Didsbury, Alberta T0M 0W0
Phone: 403.335.3391
Fax: 403.335.9794
Information Line: 403.335.2030
Town of Didsbury Organizational Chart 2019
Ethan Gorner
Chief Administrative Officer
Oversees all operations of the Town of Didsbury, reports directly to Council
Amanda Riley
Assistant Chief Administrative Officer
Responsible for budget and financial reporting.
Craig Fox
Planning & Development Services
Oversees the planning and development department, building permits, subdivision and development applications and business licensing.
Maxine Moreau
Manager of Financial Services
Responsible for all financial service-related functions including accounts payable, accounts receivable, payroll, taxation, utility management, animal licensing and cemetery administration.
Craig Fox
Manager of Public Works & Infrastructure
Responsible for the maintenance of Town infrastructure including streets, sewer services, water services, and facility maintenance operations. Oversees all project management and coordination, engineering, infrastructure inspections, project tendering and project contracts.
Nicole Aasen
Manager of Community Services
Responsible for the overall operations of FCSS, Community Services programming, Didsbury Neighborhood Place, Didsbury Memorial Complex recreation operations and programming, and corporate communications and marketing. 
Stefanie Halfyard
Manager of Human Resources
Oversees recruiting, orientation and administering of Employee Benefits Program. Responsible for all aspects of human resources. 
Deron Reimer
Manager of Protective Services
Oversees municipal enforcement and Community Peace Officers, animal control and the Didsbury Fire Department operations