Main content of the website

Contact Us

  • font size:A
  • A
  • A
INFORMATION LINE: 403-335-2030
 
Town Office
 
Phone Line:403-335-3391
Fax Line:403-335-9794 
Street Address:1606 14th Street
Mailing Address:Box 790, Didsbury, Alberta, T0M 0W0, Canada
Office Hours:           
8:30 am to 4:30 pm Monday to Friday except for Statutory Holidays
Closed the second Friday of each month from 12:00 - 1:00 pm
 
After Hours Emergencies ONLY - phone:  403-507-3624
 
Departments
 
General Inquiries                  403-335-2030     inquiries@didsbury.ca    
Business Services403-335-3391business@didsbury.ca
Community Services403-335-8719community@didsbury.ca
Economic Development403-335-3391ecdev@didsbury.ca
Legislative Services403-335-3391legislative@didsbury.ca
Municipal Enforcement403-335-3391peaceofficer@didsbury.ca
Parks & Recreation
 - Aquatic Centre
403-335-7369recreation@didsbury.ca
didsburypool@didsbury.ca
Planning & Infrastructure403-335-3391planning@didsbury.ca
Property Taxes403-335-3391taxation@didsbury.ca
Public Works403-335-8343publicworks@didsbury.ca
Residential Utilities403-335-3391utilitiesdept@didsbury.ca
Accounts Payable403-335-3391accountspayable@didsbury.ca
Accounts Receivable403-335-3391accountsreceivable@didsbury.ca